Vegan Oreos!

Vegan Oreos!

HOLY CRAP. Oreos are vegan! How could I have missed this oh-so-important fact? This really only applies to the original and double-stuffed oreos because I think the chocolate dipped ones have milk in them. *when I say "vegan" - i mean it does not contain any animal products. If you're one of those no-bone-char-sugar vegans then you need to call nabisco and ask yourself. If you're like me and think life is too short to be THAT disciplined, then please rejoice in the oreo goodness.