HandsFree It's the Law! 0

by homebrown

If your from Washington or California, starting July 1st it is illegal to be on the cell phone while driving. You may use hands-free sets. This is a list of the best hands-free sets today. Purchase your headsets now or face a $20 fine for the first offense and $50 for subsequence offenses. Plus court fees so your looking at $150+ fines!

See more Shopping Guides featuring: bluetooth accessoriescell phone accessorieshands-free sets

Show Details Hide Details

COMMENTS

  • You must agree to the Terms and Conditions to post your comment.

    Give homebrown feedback!

Related Shopping Guides